Academic Calendar

<June 2022>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
192021
PERIODIC ASSESSMENT-01
22232425
262728293012
3456789

  • Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - Saturday, May 28, 2022
    PERIODIC ASSESSMENT-01: PERIODIC ASSESSMENT-01 (3RD TO 8TH)
  • Monday, August 1, 2022 - Tuesday, August 9, 2022
    PERIODIC ASSESSMENT-02: PERIODIC ASSESSMENT-01 (3RD TO 8TH)
  • Saturday, September 10, 2022 - Friday, September 30, 2022
    MID TERM EXAMINATION: MID TERM EXAMINATION (1ST TO 12TH)
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - Tuesday, November 22, 2022
    PERIODIC ASSESSMENT-03: PERIODIC ASSESSMENT-03 (3RD TO 8TH)
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2023 - Tuesday, January 24, 2023
    PERIODIC ASSESSMENT-04: PERIODIC ASSESSMENT-04 (3RD TO 8TH)
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2023 - Monday, March 27, 2023
    FINAL EXAMINATION : FINAL EXAMINATION (1ST TO 12TH)
  • Sunday, July 10, 2022
    EID-UL-ALZA: EID-UL-ALZA
  • Monday, August 8, 2022
    ASHOORA/MUHARRAM: ASHOORA/MUHARRAM
  • Thursday, August 11, 2022
    RAKSHA BANDHAN: RAKSHA BANDHAN
  • Monday, August 15, 2022
    INDEPENDENCE DAY: INDEPENDENCE DAY
  • Friday, August 19, 2022
    JANAMASTHAMI: JANAMASTHAMI
  • Sunday, October 2, 2022
    GANDHI JAYANTI: GANDHI JAYANTI
  • Tuesday, October 4, 2022
    MAHANAVAMI: MAHANAVAMI
  • Wednesday, October 5, 2022
    DUSSEHRA: DUSSEHRA
  • Saturday, October 8, 2022
    EID-UL-MILAD: EID-UL-MILAD
  • Monday, October 24, 2022
    DIWALI: DIWALI
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2022
    BHAI DUJ & ACCESSION DAY: BHAI DUJ & ACCESSION DAY
  • Tuesday, November 8, 2022
    GURU NANAK DEV JAYANTI: GURU NANAK DEV JAYANTI
  • Sunday, December 25, 2022
    CHRISTMAS DAY: CHRISTMAS DAY
  • Thursday, December 29, 2022
    GURU GOVIND SINGH JI BIRTHDAY: GURU GOVIND SINGH JI BIRTHDAY
  • Friday, January 13, 2023
    LOHRI: LOHRI
  • Thursday, January 26, 2023
    REPUBLIC DAY: REPUBLIC DAY
  • Sunday, February 5, 2023
    GURU RAVIDAS JAYANTI: GURU RAVIDAS JAYANTI
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2023
    MAHASHIVRATRI: MAHASHIVRATRI
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2023
    HOLI: HOLI